Okay, i have two guys...Derrick who is like this y jock...then Kyle who is this player skater dude.. okay..ive always liked the skaters, and ive liked Kyle since forever..but derrick and i have been tight but whenever we're alone sparks fly so high..but i can still tell he thinks he is just the most awesome person ever! Kyle will hit on me, but then move on real quickly, sometimes he'll talk to me sometimes he wont. Now the Sadie's Hawkin's Dance is coming around which one should i ask?
No comments:
Post a Comment