Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Do you believe the diddy/bad boy curse?

To be honest I love puffy and I watch everything he does, I am a huge fan but I feel he has too much pride. He looks at what he wants for his legacy and not what the fans want. I loved danity kane to death. When he shut it down I felt like strangling him lol. I think he should let the fans connect with the artists or get to know them as a person so we can buy their songs. Because we knew day 26 we love them. I never really knew what Donnie Klang was like so I didn't buy his album. Anyway he just lets them go which is bad and kinda sad. So ther is no curse but there is Diddy.

No comments:

Post a Comment