whenever i go out, i always seem to wear those sort of showy clothes. its summer and ppl keep staring at me. i usually wear a singlet and shortshorts or a skirt. is this okay? am i dressing too innappropriate ? =/ im not intending to attract anyone so .. yeah >< i just dont want people to think im being a tart. i like wearing showy clothes because i think i look best in them, like any other girl. what girl doesn't want to look good, right ? is there a problem with me?
No comments:
Post a Comment